What YOU Can Do

Step 1: Create Your Message

Copy and paste this sample letter into an email or into a postal letter:



Step 2: Send Message to County Board Members Serving Lake County


Linda Pedersen
County Board District 1 and Stormwater Management Commissioner
18 North County Street, 10th Floor
Waukegan, IL 60085
LPedersen@lakecountyil.gov
Office Phone: 847-395-1384

Tom Weber
County Board District 3 and Stormwater Management Board Alternate
18 North County Street, 10th Floor
Waukegan, IL 60085
TWeber@lakecountyil.gov
Office Phone: 847-377-2300

Brent Paxton
County Board District 4 and Stormwater Management Commissioner
18 North County Street, 10th Floor
Waukegan, IL 60085
BPaxton@lakecountyil.gov
Phone: 847-746-9542

Judy Martini
County Board District 5 and Stormwater Management Board Alternate
18 North County Street, 10th Floor
Waukegan, IL 60085
jmartini@lakecountyil.gov
Office Phone: 847-629-5880

Steve Carlson
County Board District 7 and Stormwater Management Commissioner
18 North County Street, 10th Floor
Waukegan, IL 60085
SCarlson@lakecountyil.gov
Office Phone: 847-356-4167
Cell Phone: 224-627-0767

Sandra Hart
County Board District 13 and Stormwater Management Commissioner
18 North County Street, 10th Floor
Waukegan, IL 60085
SMHart@lakecountyil.gov
Office Phone: 847-377-2300

Terry Wilke
County Board District 16
18 North County Street, 10th Floor
Waukegan, IL 60085
TWilke@lakecountyil.gov
Office phone: 847-912-9278

Nick Sauer
County Board District 17 and Stormwater Management Board Alternate
18 North County Street, 10th Floor
Waukegan, IL 60085
NSauer@lakecountyil.gov
Cell Phone: 224-634-6717

Aaron Lawler
County Board District 18 and County Board Chairman
18 North County Street, 10th Floor
Waukegan, IL 60085
ALawler@lakecountyil.gov
Office Phone: 847-377-2300

Craig Taylor
County Board District 19 and Stormwater Management Board Chair
18 North County Street, 10th Floor
Waukegan, IL 60085
CTaylor@lakecountyil.gov
Office Phone: 224-805-6027

Ann Maine
County Board District 21 and Stormwater Management Commissioner
18 North County Street, 10th Floor
Waukegan, IL 60085
AMaine@lakecountyil.gov
Office Phone: 847-857-1732

Contact Local Illinois State Representatives and State Senators:


Barbara Wheeler
Illinois State House of Representatives District 64
37 E. Grand Ave., Suite 101
Fox Lake, IL 60020
http://www.ilhousegop.org/contactwheeler

Sam Yingling
Illinois State House of Representatives District 62
20 N. Whitney St Suite A
Grayslake, IL 60030
Phone: (847) 231-6262
Fax: (847) 231-6102
info@repsamyingling.com

Melinda Bush
Illinois State Senate District 31
10 N. Lake St., Suite 112
Grayslake, IL 60030
Phone: (847) 548-5631
http://www.senatormelindabush.com/contact/email-senator-bush

Pamela Althoff
Illinois State Senate District 32
5400 West Elm
Suite 103
McHenry, IL 60050
Phone: 815-455-6330
pamela@pamelaalthoff.net

Follow Us on Facebook

Follow Us on Twitter

[Home] [History of Our Lake Water] [Getting to Clean Water] [Current Updates] [About Us]